Rocker logo

Our website is offline to prepare for exciting upgrades. In the meantime, you can contact officers, activity leaders and event coordinators at the addresses below. Consult the current newsletter for activity details and schedules. Looking for a membership application? Click membership application for a printable form.

Board Members
President Shirl Troxel GOYRPresident@GetOffYourRockers.org
Vice President Kathy Knowles GOYRVicePresident@GetOffYourRockers.org
Treasurer John Gottlieb Treasurer@GetOffYourRockers.org
Secretary Linda Drapeau Secretary@GetOffYourRockers.org
Membership Barbara Riehm Membership@GetOffYourRockers.org
Outreach Margaret Nicholas Outreach@GetOffYourRockers.org
Editor Lorraine Harris Editor@GetOffYourRockers.org
Web Site Coordinator Cathy Thomas WebSiteCoordinator@getoffyourrockers.org


Activity Leaders
Biking Jim Parsons GoBiking@GetOffYourRockers.org
Boogie Boarding Sally Rothfus BoogieBoard@GetOffYourRockers.org
Bowling Fred Shatsky Bowling@GetOffYourRockers.org
John Gottlieb Bowling@GetOffYourRockers.org
Camping Annette Tannebaum Camping@GetOffYourRockers.org
Charitable Works Wendy Silver CharitableWork@GetOffYourRockers.org
Shirl Troxel CharitableWork@GetOffYourRockers.org
Cultural Events Janet DeSantis CulturalEvents@GetOffYourRockers.org
Golf Jim Munson Golf@GetOffYourRockers.org
Hiking Linda Sterger Hiking@GetOffYourRockers.org
Kayaking Judy Dolbey Kayaking@GetOffYourRockers.org
Par 3 Golf Sharon Pearsley Par3@GetOffYourRockers.org
Linda Sterger Par3@GetOffYourRockers.org
Pickleball Linda Sterger Pickleball@GetOffYourRockers.org
Linda Bubien Pickleball@GetOffYourRockers.org
Jack Heacock Pickleball@GetOffYourRockers.org
Picnics Judi Ravetti Picnics@GetOffYourRockers.org
Anita Crouse Picnics@GetOffYourRockers.org
Potlucks Marie Dixon GoToPotlucks@GetOffYourRockers.org
Nan Myers GoToPotlucks@GetOffYourRockers.org
Sailing John Gottlieb Sailing@GetOffYourRockers.org
Bob Bader Sailing@GetOffYourRockers.org
Skiing Kathy Knowles Skiing@GetOffYourRockers.org
John Gottlieb Skiing@GetOffYourRockers.org
Ski Council Rep Bob Smith SkiCouncil@GetOffYourRockers.org
Social Hour Dolores Buller SocialHours@GetOffYourRockers.org
Sunshine Janice McKeon Sunshine@GetOffYourRockers.org
Mary Kay Engh Sunshine@GetOffYourRockers.org
Tennis Nan Myers Tennis@GetOffYourRockers.org
John Gottlieb Tennis@GetOffYourRockers.org
Travel Shirl Troxel Travel@GetOffYourRockers.org
Ushering Judi Ravetti Usher@GetOffYourRockers.org
Wexers Linda Drapeau Wexers@GetOffYourRockers.org
Sue Eubanks Wexers@GetOffYourRockers.org
Yoga Tatis Aiken Yoga@GetOffYourRockers.org


Event Coordinators
New Member Dinner Janet DeSantis NewMemberDinner@GetOffYourRockers.org
Borrego Springs Getaway Sharon Pearsley BorregoSpringsGetaway@GetOffYourRockers.org